Faculty E-mail Addresses
and Phone Extensions

 

Administration:       Email address      Phone Extension        Room      Physical Location 
                 
Sammy Henderson   shenderson@indianolaacademy.org   223   Headmaster's Office    Upper Elem/Middle School Building
                  
Charlie Mason   cmason@indianolaacademy.org   326   HS Principal's Office   HS Buiilding
                 
Sylvia Spivey   sspivey@indianolaacademy.org   116   Elementary Principal's Office   Lower Elementary Building
                 

 

Administrative Staff:          Email Address       Phone Extension   Room     Physical Location 
                   
Kathryn Jenkins  

kjenkins@indianolaacademy.org

  224   Administrative Office   MS Hall Entrance
                 
Rebecca Barrier  

rbarrier@indianolaacademy.org

  307    Counselor   HS Building
                 
Paul Ervin   pervin@indianolaacademy.org   328   Administrative Assistant   HS Building
                 
Sharon Ervin   servin@indianolaacademy.org   115   Elementary Secretary   Lower Elem. Building
                 
Lori Williamson   lwilliamson@indianolaacademy.org   327   High School secretary    HS Building
                 
Melissa Evans  

indianola@valleyservicesr.com

  311   Cafeteria Manager Office   HS 11
                 
Debbie Woodruff   dwoodruff@indianolaacademy.org    226    Business Office    Upper Elementary Hall Entrance 

 

Secondary Faculty:      Email Addresses  

Phone Extension

    Room         Room Location
Jennifer Alford     jalford@indianolaacademy.org    304   Spanish   HS 4
                 
Cindy Baird   cbaird@indianolaacademy.org    303    Social Studies    HS 3
                 
Shan Wright    swright@indianolaacademy.org......org.org     308   Social Studies     HS 8
                 
Donna Britt   dbritt@indianolaacademy.org    315    Web Site    Periodical Room (Library)
                 
Donna Britt   dbritt@indianolaacademy.org    330   HS Library   HS Library
                 
Cochran, Alatha    acochran@indianolaacademy.org    312                  Math                    HS 12 
                 
Watson Cook   wcook@indianolaacademy.org    314   Business   HS 14
                 
Watson Cook    wcook@indianolaacademy.org    316   Computer Lab   HS 16
                 
Lynn Delas    ldelas@indianolaacademy.org     305    English    HS 5
                 
Deborah Domino   ddomino@indianolaacademy.org    301    Math    HS 1
                 
Camille Hairston   chairston@indianolaacademy.org   318   Science   Science Building 18
                 
Leigh Hargett   lhargett@indianolaacademy.org    204   Yearbook   Middle School Hall 4
                 
Carrie Hodges   chodges@indianolaacademy.org    306    English    HS 6
                 
Ruth C Poindexter    rpoindexter@indianolaacademy.org    302    English    HS 2 
                 
Nannette Long   nlong@indianolaacademy.org     201/203    Art    MS1 / MS 3
                 
Naomi Makamson    nmakamson@indianolaacademy.org    317   SC   Science Building 17
                 
Naomi Makamson    nmakamson@indianolaacademy.org    319   Science Lab   Science Building 19
                 
Charlie Mason   cmason@indianolacademy.org    326    High School Principal    HS Building
                 
Tommy Nester    tnester@indianolaacademy.org     225    Athletic Director    Upper Elem. Hall
                 
Clete Putnam   cputnam@indianolaacademy.org   320   Science    Science Building 16
                 
Allen Snowden      asnowden@indianolaacademy.org     310    Math    HS 10 
                 
                 
Middle School Faculty                
                 
Donna Britt   dbritt@indianolaacademy.org   315   8th English   HS 13 (AV)
                 
 Allen Hill    ahill@indianolaacademy.org   202   7th Social Studies   MS Hall 2
                 
 Paul Ervin    pervin@indianolaacademy.org    202     MS History    MS Hall 2
                 
Leigh Hargett   lhargett@indianolaacademy.org    208    MS Reading   MS Hall 8 
                 
Camille Rogers   crogers@indianolaacademy.org   318   MS Science  

SC 18

                 
 Maggi Jones   mjones@indianolaacademy.org    207    6th & 7th English    MS Hall 7
                 
 Alatha Cochran     acochran@indianolaacademy.org      312      Math      HS12 
                 
Robin Davis  

rdavis@indianolaacademy.org

   205    MS Math   MS Hall 5 
                 
Stacy Wilson    swilson@indianolaacademy.org    206    MS Science    MS Hall 6
                 
Copier Room       222        
                 
 Middle School Teachers Lounge        227        
                 
                 
                 

               

Upper Elementary Faculty:     Email Address Phone Extension      Room     Physical Location 
                   
Lynn Schlatter     lschlatter@indianolaacademy.org 213      13    Upper Elem. Hall 13
                   
Melissa Richardson     mrichardson@indianolaacademy.org  220     20    Upper Elem Hall 20
                   
Ginger Berry     gberry@indianolaacademy.org 215     15   Upper Elem Hall 15
                   
Jacki Burkhalter     jburkhalter@indianolaacademy.org  211      11   Upper Elem Hall 11
                   
Ron Schlatter     rschlatter@indianolaacademy.org 217      17   Upper Elem Hall 17
                   
Lower Elementary Faculty      

Phone Extension

    Room   Physical Location
Susan Carmen     scarmen@indianolaacademy.org 102     2   Lower Elem 2
                   
Teri Manning     tmanning@indianolaacademy.org  212      12    Lower Elem12
                   
 Deven Hill     dhill@indianolaacademy.org  110      10    Lower Elem 10
                   
Tammy Page     tpage@indianolaacademy.org  112      12    Lower Elem 12
                   
Jill Riddell     jriddell@indianolaacademy.org  101      1    Lower Elem 1
                   
Sara Smith     ssmith@indianolaacademy.org            
                   
Peyton Palasini     ppalasini@indianolaacademy.org            
                   
Amy Schultz     aschultz@indianolaacademy.org            
                   
Jennifer Horner     jhorner@indianolaacademy.org            
                   
Valerie Townsend     vtownsend@indianolaacademy.org  104      4    Lower Elem 4
                   
Tommy Nester     tnest@indianolaacademy.org  gym          gym
                   
Shan Wright     swright@indianolaacademy.org       gym          
                   
 Elem Teachers Lounge        114      14   Lower Elem 14
                   
PreSchool Faculty       Phone extension     Room   Physical Location
                   
Tammy Page     tpage@indianolaacademy.org 111     11   Lower Elem 11
                   
Candice Holland     cholland@indianolaacademy.org  106      6   Lower Elem 6
                   
 Emily Owen     eowen@indianolaacademy.org  111      11   Lower Elem 11