Faculty E-mail Addresses
and Phone Extensions

 

Administration:       Email address      Phone Extension        Room      Physical Location 
                 
Sammy Henderson   shenderson@iaonline.org   223   Headmaster's Office    Upper Elem/Middle School Building
                 
Charlie Mason   cmason@iaonline.org   326   HS Principal's Office   HS Buiilding
                 
Sylvia Spivey   sspivey@iaonline.org   116   Elementary Principal's Office   Lower Elementary Building
                 

 

Administrative Staff:          Email Address       Phone Extension   Room     Physical Location 
                   
Melinda Andrus   mandrus@iaonline.org   224   Administrative Office   MS Hall Entrance
                 
Kate Failing  

kfailing@iaonline.org

  307    Counselor   HS Building
                 
Paul Ervin   pervin@iaonline.org   328   Administrative Assistant   HS Building
                 
Sharon Ervin   servin@iaonline.org   115   Elementary Secretary   Lower Elem. Building
                 
Tomilyn Duke    

tduke  @iaonline.org

  327   Hign School Secretary   HS Building
                 
Melissa Evans   evansfamily415@suddenlink.net   311   Cafeteria Manager Office   HS 11
                 
Debbie Woodruff   dwoodruff@iaonline.org    226    Business Office    Upper Elementary Hall Entrance 

 

Secondary Faculty:      Email Addresses  

Phone Extension

    Room         Room Location
Jennifer Alford     jalford@iaonline.org    304   Spanish   HS 4
                 
Cindy Baird   cbaird@iaonline.org    303    Social Studies    HS 3
                 
Shan Wright    swright@iaonline.org     308   Social Studies     HS 8
                 
Donna Britt   dbritt@iaonline.org    315    Web Site    Periodical Room (Library)
                 
Donna Britt   dbritt@iaonline.org    330   HS Library   HS Library
 Cochran, Alatha    acockran@iaonline.org                      Math                     HS12
Watson Cook   wcook@iaonline.org    314   Business   HS 14
                 
Watson Cook    wcook@iaonline.org    316   Computer Lab   HS 16
                 
Lynn Delas    ldelas@iaonline.org     305    English    HS 5
                 
Deborah Domino   ddomino@iaonline.org    301    Math    HS 1
                 
Camille Hairston   chairston@iaonline.org   318   Science   Science Building
                 
Leigh Hargett   lhargett@iaonline.org    204   Yearbook   Middle School Hall 4
                 
Carrie Hodges   chodges@iaonline.org    306    English    HS 6
                 
Ruth C Poindexter  

 rpoindexter@iaonline.org

  302    English    HS 2
                 
Nannette Long   nlong@iaonline.org     201/203    Art    MS1 / MS 3
                 
Naomi Makamson    nmakamson@iaonline.org    317   SC   Science Building 17
                 
Naomi Makamson    nmakamson@iaonline.org    319   Science Lab   Science Building 19
                 
Charlie Mason   cmason@iaonline.org    326    High School Principal    HS Building
                 
Tommy Nester    tnester@iaonline.org     225    Athletic Director    Upper Elem. Hall
                 
Clete Putnam   cputnam@iaonline.org   320   Science    Science Building 16
                 
Allen Snowden      asnowden@iaoline.org     310    Math    HS 10 
                 
         312     Math     HS 12
                 
                 
                 
Middle School Faculty                
                 
Donna Britt   dbritt@iaonline.org   315   English   HS 13 (AV)
                 
        202   MS Social Studies   MS Hall 2
                 
Leigh Hargett   lhargett@iaonline.org    208    MS Reading   MS Hall 8 
                 
Camille Hairston   chairston@iaonline.org   318   MS Science  

SC 18

                 
        207   MS English   MS Hall 7
                 
Robin Davis    rdavis@iaonline.org    205    MS Math   MS Hall 5 
                 
Stacy Wilson    swilson@iaonline.org    206    MS Science    MS Hall 206
                 
Copier Room       222        
                 
 Middle School Teachers Lounge        227        
                 
                 
                 

               

Upper Elementary Faculty:    Email address   Phone Extension    Room     Physical Location 
                 
Lynn Schlatter   lschlatter@iaonline.org   213    13    Upper Elem. Hall 13
                 
Sara Ann Harris   sharris@iaonline.org   215   15   Upper Elem Hall 15
                 
Becky Henderson   rhenderson@iaonline.org   210   10   Elementary Library
                 
Maggi Jones   mjones@iaonline.org   216   16   Upper Elem Hall 16
                 
Elizabeth McCarty   emccarty@iaonline.org   219   19   Upper Elem. Hall 19
                 
Melissa Richardson   Mrichardson@iaoline.org   220   20  

Upper Elem Hall 20

                 
Kimberly Spencer   kspencer@iaonline.org   217   17   Upper Elem. Hall 17
                 
                 
                 
Carolyn Ann Stauffer   cstauffer@iaonline.org            
                 
                 
Jacki Burkhalter   jburkhalter@iaonline.org            
                 
     jervin@iaonline.org            
                 
                 
                 
                 
                 
                 
                 
                 
                 
                 
                 
Lower Elementary Faculty    Email address  

Phone Extension

  Room   Physical Location
Susan Carmen   scarmen@iaonline.org   102   2   Lower Elem 2
                 
         214    14    Upper Elem Hall14
                 
 Deven Hill   dhill@iaonline.org    110    10    Lower Elem 10
                 
        109   9   Lower Elem 3
                 
Tammy Page    ppage@iaonline.org    112    12    Lower Elem 12
                 
Jill Riddell   jriddell@iaonline.org    101    1    Lower Elem 1
                 
Sara Smith   ssmith@iaonline.org            
                 
Carol Ann Terrell   cterrell@iaonline.org    108    8    Lower Elem 8
                 
Valerie Townsend   vtownsend@iaonline.org    104    4    Lower Elem 4
                 
Tommy Nester    tnester@iaonline.org            
                 
Shan Wright   swright@iaonline.org            
                 
                 
PreSchool Faculty   Email Address   Phone extension   Room   Physical Location
Candice Holland   cholland@iaonline.org    106    6   Lower Elem 6
                 
Jennifer Horner   jhorner@iaonline.org   107   7   Lower Elem 7
                 
Terri Manning   tmanning@iaonline.org    105    5    Lower Elem 5
                 
 Emily Owen   eowen@iaonline.org    111    11    Lower Elem 11